Nameless as of yet











{August 12, 2009}   Hitting the town

Friday night, I decided after being repeatedly asked by Hubby-kun to come out to the pub with her and Nii-san and the rest of our friends. I’m rather glad I did, it was alot of fun ^3^

We met up around 7pm in Starbucks and had girly chats for a while before heading over to the pub at about 8pm. She and Bossu had found Yu-Gi-Oh! Cards on the train the night before, I felt compelled to sort them out according to type (trap, monster and magic) and then sat and separated the monsters out into each different type. Hubby then decided to call me Monica…I don’t have OCD THAT bad. Do I?

Rufus' the general meeting place

Rufus' the general meeting place

We spent a fair amount of time in Rufus T Firefly, our main pub, home of the Bloodbath and Dr Jaeger!!

She looks hammered, but she's sober...I've had more to drink than Debs!

She looks hammered, but she's sober...I've had more to drink than Debs!

And here we have Ally pulling a retarded face…he asked me to take the picture like that XD

Yes, he ASKED for a photo of this expression...

Yes, he ASKED for a photo of this expression...


We all headed to the Cathouse minus Deb-chan who went to meet up with the Bossu. I decided it would be a good idea to place a cup on Ally’s head and take a photo of it cause it stayed there (I was quite drunk at this point)

Balancing act!

Balancing act!

I also felt like taking a few pics on the dance floor,

Gentlemen, you are worse than the ladies!

Gentlemen, you are worse than the ladies!


The men decide that they need to cheer to the extreme!

The men decide that they need to cheer to the extreme!


A random took our picture for us and we had a couple photo bombers!!

A random took our picture for us and we had a couple photo bombers!!

We really need to go on more nights out like this, everyone!!


Laura-chan says:

LOL

Is it bad that I could tell automatically who was drunker out of you and Debs in that picture? πŸ˜›



Rosy says:

Yup, definitely nights like that are a must in our lives. πŸ™‚



Debs says:

XD
I cant believe i look paraletic and i only had a jaeger coke and a irn bull XD



Leave a Reply

et cetera
